Greystone Lodge Unit 401 | Ski-in Ski-Out

Unit Overview

Bedrooms: 3

Baths: 2

Max Occ.: 8

Acer Vacations | Family Friendly 2 Bedroom & Loft in Greystone Lodge Whistler


Booking Details

Price Tax Total
All prices are in CAD
We accept Visa , M/C , and AMEX

About This Unit:


Two bedroom and loft with views up Blackcomb Mountain. King bed in Master, two queen beds in second bedroom, two twin beds in the loft. Pull out sofa in living room. Heated floors. Flat screen TV in Master and Living Room. Free WiFi, Free Parking.



Enjoy big discounts on lift tickets,ski rentals, and ski school when you book this unit.


Greystone Lodge is located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain next to the Wizard Express and Magic Chair lifts. A boutique style condo complex with only 50 units makes Greystone Lodge one of the smaller vacation rental locations in the Benchlands neighbourhood in Whistler. Large open living spaces are unique to Greystone Lodge creating a true home away from home. The fourty foot windows of the lofted units gives Greystone Lodge its stunning appearance for passer’s by and great mountain views for the guests that occupy them.


For relaxation and convenience guests of Greystone Lodge will find an outdoor heated pool and hot tub along with an indoor hot tub, showers, and common area washrooms. There is a coin operated laundry facility in the building as well as a vending machine for quick snacks. Free wireless internet is located throughout the building for those guests who need to stay connected. Unique to Greystone Lodge is free underground parking, something hard to come by in Whistler. Guests should be warned that the underground parking has a total height limit of 6 feet 8 inches. Large SUV’s with ski racks may not fit in the underground and there is very limited over-height parking at the lodge.


Within a very short walking distance guests will find ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, bike rentals, restaurants, a liquor store, a small grocery store and various retail outlets. The walk to the main Whistler Village will take around 7-10 minutes on foot, however, a village transit bus comes every 7 minutes in the Winter and every 15 minutes during the other months. The bus stop is just a short stroll from the lobby.


Golfers can enjoy the Chateau Whistler Golf Course, one of the finest golf courses in British Columbia, just a short walk from the lodge. Spas are located throughout Whistler Resort for those looking for extra help in relaxing. Lost Lake Park is located only minutes from the Greystone Lodge where guests will find great hiking, picnicking, swimming and fishing in the summer months and Nordic ski trails in the winter. The base of Blackcomb turns into a children’s paradise in the summer when it is converted into a giant playground hosting horseback riding, a climbing wall, various rides and amusements, mini-golf, and more. In addition, on summer weekends visitors can frequent the Whistler Farmer’s Market finding locally made crafts and foods also located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain.


Perfect for a group of 6. Nice and close to Lost Lake.
Bike locker was quite full, so it was easier to leave our 6 bikes on car bike racks than to use the locker.
One bathroom fan was not working, but I called and it got fixed the same day.

Manager Response

It was a 3 bedroom with living room. Could sleep 10 but we had 8, two adult couples had privacy and one room for 4 kids. Overall great place, small pool for kids, bike lockers, free parking and the location was amazing. Quick stroll down to Blackcomb village.

Manager Response

Thanks for your review. Although the unit is large we do no allow more than 8 guest. -All the best -Clint Goyette

It was very good. The unit was clean and well suited to four adults. The location was fantastic for easy access to the race site.

Manager Response

Thank you for the review! Glad you had fun at Ironman Whistler! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

The property is well located just up from the Upper Village. In general everything was clean but maybe a little dated now. A very comprehensive kitchen and nice shower... we had a very comfortable stay here.

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

We had a great 4 day stay at the Greystone. The 2 bedroom and loft was a perfect fit for our family of 5. We love the location, size and low key nature of the Greystone. Acer Vacations is a great company to deal with. We'll be back next summer!

Manager Response

We are happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

We enjoyed this condo very much. It has great ski-in/out and the ski lockers were very convenient. The pool was wonderful and having the parking was truly a bonus. The kitchen was well stocked and the beds were very comfortable. Great vacation!

Manager Response

Thanks for the review! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

This worked out perfect for 4 men wanting a ski in/out. Just the right size for 4.

Manager Response

Glad you liked the ski-in ski out access! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

We had 6 guests total in a 2 bedroom + loft. More than enough space. Could have easily slept 2 additional guests. Place was clean, great amount of kitchen space. Large living room with fireplace. Manager Clint was a real professional and I would highly recommend booking thru him for your stay at Whistler Blackcomb!!

Manager Response

Thank you for your review! See you again soon. All the best - Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

Ski vacation at Whistler Blackcomb and stayed at the Greystone Lodge a well maintained and reasonably priced property with very helpful staff, outdoor pool and indoor hot tub with great location within 2 minute walk to Blackcomb lifts, which can get you up to the Peak to Peak gondola and over to Whistler.

Manager Response

Thank you for the review! We are happy you enjoyed the location and amenities at Greystone! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

I've been booking with Clint/Acer for 14 years now, and he has never let me down. The condos are always very nice and the service/response is great! Thanks again for another great trip!

Manager Response

Looking forward to next year already! -All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

We rented a condo in Greystone Lodge for Tough Mudder 2015 weekend, and ended up being upgraded by the vacation rental team due to some renovations going on. The lodge was beautiful, very well maintained and all the common areas were clean and welcoming. The unit itself was fantastic, and the hot tub and pool were a perfect secluded escape from the bustle of the village. The whole experience was great, we recommend this lodge and Acer Vacations to anyone!

Manager Response

We are glad you liked it! See you again next time. All the best -Clint Goyette @acervacations

Frequent guest over past 10yrs in this complex. This is the best condo in the whole complex! Flexibility in bed config. Quality of amenities - A+

Manager Response

Glad you liked it! -All the best -Clint

I've been booking with Clint for 13 years. He's always thorough, easy to get ahold of, and responds quickly to requests. Thanks again for another awesome year!

Manager Response

Glad to see you all again. See you next time - Clint

We arrived and easily found the unit. It was a surprise that there was more space than we expected. There was a few minor things broken, but nothing substantial. The 10 digit code to get to the public areas was a little hard to remember and we ended up getting locked out a few times! Walking distance to the Village.

Manager Response

Thanks for the review. All the best -Clint Goyette

Had a great time in Whistler.
No air conditioning, so is a bit hot in the summer. But they do have fans you can move around to find the right spot to keep cool.
The fire alarm went off one night, so had to go out in our jammies, but the fire dept arrived quickly to determine it was a false alarm.
Very close to the base of Blackcomb, which makes it very easy to walk into town. Did the Peak to Peak and it was awesome.

Manager Response

Sorry about the fire alarm! It was caused by a water pressure change in the area. We have spoken to the owner about getting air conditioning in the unit. We look forward to seeing you again! All the best -Clint Goyette

View More Reviews