Greystone Lodge Unit 317 | A/C | W/D | Ski-In Ski-Out

Unit Overview

Bedrooms: 3

Baths: 2

Max Occ.: 8

Beautiful Ski-in Ski-out Two Bedroom and Loft - Air Conditioning - Whistler


Booking Details

Price Tax Total

About This Unit:


Two bedroom and Loft that sleeps up to 8 people. Master bedroom with king bed, 2nd bedroom with two twin beds and private bath. The loft has two twin beds and there is a Queen sofa bed in the livingroom. 2 private balconies. Floor to ceiling windows 24 ft. vaulted ceilings in living area Mountain views. Full capacity washer and dryer in suite. 42 inch HDTV/DVD/Stereo TV/VCR combo in bedrooms, AIR CONDITIONING, Newly remodeled kitchen, fully equipped, Stainless appliances * Slate floors in bath, kitchen, and dining areas, Solid granite countertops, overlooks pool.


Enjoy big discounts on lift tickets,ski rentals, and ski school when you book this unit.


Greystone Lodge is located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain next to the Wizard Express and Magic Chair lifts. A boutique style condo complex with only 50 units makes Greystone Lodge one of the smaller vacation rental locations in the Benchlands neighbourhood in Whistler. Large open living spaces are unique to Greystone Lodge creating a true home away from home. The fourty foot windows of the lofted units gives Greystone Lodge its stunning appearance for passer’s by and great mountain views for the guests that occupy them.


For relaxation and convenience guests of Greystone Lodge will find an outdoor heated pool and hot tub along with an indoor hot tub, showers, and common area washrooms. There is a coin operated laundry facility in the building as well as a vending machine for quick snacks. Free wireless internet is located throughout the building for those guests who need to stay connected. Unique to Greystone Lodge is free underground parking, something hard to come by in Whistler. Guests should be warned that the underground parking has a total height limit of 6 feet 8 inches. Large SUV’s with ski racks may not fit in the underground and there is very limited over-height parking at the lodge.


Within a very short walking distance guests will find ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, bike rentals, restaurants, a liquor store, a small grocery store and various retail outlets. The walk to the main Whistler Village will take around 7-10 minutes on foot, however, a village transit bus comes every 7 minutes in the Winter and every 15 minutes during the other months. The bus stop is just a short stroll from the lobby.


Golfers can enjoy the Chateau Whistler Golf Course, one of the finest golf courses in British Columbia, just a short walk from the lodge. Spas are located throughout Whistler Resort for those looking for extra help in relaxing. Lost Lake Park is located only minutes from the Greystone Lodge where guests will find great hiking, picnicking, swimming and fishing in the summer months and Nordic ski trails in the winter. The base of Blackcomb turns into a children’s paradise in the summer when it is converted into a giant playground hosting horseback riding, a climbing wall, various rides and amusements, mini-golf, and more. In addition, on summer weekends visitors can frequent the Whistler Farmer’s Market finding locally made crafts and foods also located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain.


This was a great suite for our family of four. Though we were on vacation, as a home educating family, we brought along some of our projects and there was plenty of room for everyone to be working. The suite was clean, convenient and comfortable. Access to the washer and dryer was wonderful. The kitchen, always a priority for me, was well equipped and had exactly what we needed to make meal preparation a breeze after a day on the hill. So happy there is a slowcooker in the suite.
We appreciate the ski in/out location and short walk to the village for supplies, shopping and restaurants. We come up to Whistler by bus, so accessibility is important.
We've been a couple times to ski here and plan to return again and again.
Shout out to the library! It's beautiful and out of town guests can get book borrowing privileges for duration of their visit.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time not only to review your stay at Greystone but also Whistler! We look forward to your return visit. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

We have just returned from an amazing stay at Greystone. The condo is of very high quality and is very well equipped, far more than most places we have rented to date. The property was spotless and in great repair. The location is also excellent and even with a shortfall of snow this year, the walk to the slope was only 2 minutes. The bus stop is across the road from the condo and the bus service is excellent. I would highly recommend this property.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We look forward to your return visit! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

I've been doing the annual boy's ski trip since 1986 in high-school and finding a cool place has always been a challenge. This place is perfect with tons of space, amazing location and beautiful views of Blackcomb. Excellent water pressure and all the bells and whistles needed. Even the parking deck is great. We didn't hit the hot tub because it was always pretty packed and only holds maybe 8 max. Ideally, they'd add a second hot tub one day like the other places have next door. The walk to the slopes is about 500 feet, and you can easily walk down to the bars & restaurants right down the slope which is probably another few hundred yards down the hill. No need for shuttles all week!!!!!!!

Manager Response

Thank you for providing such a lengthy review of your stay at Greystone Lodge! We are working on renovations to the hot tub and hope to have something in the not so distant future! We hope you and your friends will make it back again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

The unit was clean and very comfortable. We had a nice week.

Manager Response

Great. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. All the best -Clint Goyette

I absolutely loved the condo. It was fully equipped for all of our dinners that we cooked. In addition, the internet was the most useful of all the condo's I've stayed in - with a private router and no special login complexity. The surround sound and the swivel TV were fantastic.

The only thing I would have liked is if the 4/5 bus always ran directly into town without having to wait and switch buses. It was quite a long journey on the bus to get back from whistler village.

Manager Response

We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette

We loved unit 317 at Greystone! It was clean & comfortable & family friendly. The kitchen was well stocked with lots of dishes & glasses – proper ones for the adults and plastic for the kiddies, and a grill on one of the decks. We ate dinner in each night with 3 families/14 people and had enough dishes and space (not all 14 slept there – we rented 2 condos, but all ate together). It had nicer beds & sheets/better furniture than I usually find in rentals. Bathrooms clean & very nice; plenty of towels provided. Washer & dryer are very small, but useful. We stayed in July and appreciated the air conditioning & black-out curtains (it was warmer than we would have thought!). The unit faces west, so no bright morning sun, but nice view. Overlooks the pool, but we had no noise issues (suppose that depends on who else is staying). The pool is small, but nice for a quick dip. Free wifi was nice, since our Sprint service was on $$$ roaming otherwise. Free parking was good, as we left the car and walked. Easy walk down to the Upper Village-location was great. Booked through – super helpful and got a night free promo, so great price. We can’t wait to go back!

Manager Response

Thank you for the great review of your stay with us. See you next time -All the best Clint Goyette

Very nice place to stay.

Manager Response

We are happy you enjoyed your stay. All the best -Clint Goyette

Perfect for a family getaway. The unit was quiet, clean, spacious, and well equipped. Easy walk to the village. Also, we loved using the hot tub after hiking all day. Thank you very much. We will return.

Manager Response

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay! All the best -Clint Goyette

We had a fantastic time!!

Manager Response

We are glad you had a great time. -All the best Clint Goyette

We were very satisfied with the location and the unit. It was walking distance (20 min into the village) and ski in with 5 min walk to the lifts. Clint was very helpful and was always trying to make sure everything was perfect for us. The only complaint we had was the size of the hot tub was way too small for this size of a complex. This was an issue almost every evening after skiing.

Manager Response

Thanks for taking the time to review the unit and Greystone Lodge. We understand that the two hot tubs can be busy right after skiing as that is when everyone comes off the mountain. The two hot tubs will allow for approximately 16 guests at a time. The best way to avoid the heavy use timeframe is to use the hot tubs after 5 or 6pm. They are open from 10am until 10pm for your convenience. See you next time - All the best -Clint Goyette

We have rented many ski condos and found Greystone 317 to be the nicest. The owner has been very thoughtful stocking all the necessary kitchenware, the reading light is excellent, the couches/chairs are all new, the beds were incredibly comfortable, all the finishes are top quality and it has a washer/dryer. This is now our preferred condo in Whistler. The rental process, including Acer's help in obtaining ski tickets and transportation, was top notch.

Manager Response

We are very glad you had a chance to stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. -Cheers, Clint Goyette

Great Spot! It was nice to find a place large and functional enough to hold 8 people. Enjoyed the amenities, the short walk to the village and close proximity to Blackcomb. The on-site building manager was very helpful.
The sofa bed needs to be replaced, and the dryer was not working (though we were given coins for the coin op in the building) but overall this is a beautiful and comfortable suite.

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. I have contacted the owner and there are now plans to replace the sofa bed. The dryer is also under repair. We look forward to seeing you again. -All the best -Clint Goyette

View More Reviews