Greystone Lodge Unit 220 Ski-In Ski-Out

Unit Overview

Bedrooms: 2

Baths: 2

Max Occ.: 7

Greystone Lodge Whistler Accommodation for Families | Acer Vacations


Booking Details

Price Tax Total

About This Unit:


Beautifully upgraded ski in ski-out 2 bedroom condo on Blackcomb Mountain in Whistler. The unit has a king split in the master bedroom, king split and twin in the second bedroom and Queen Sofa in the living room. Note that the Beds are all NEW Fall 2015! Serta CONCIERGE SUITE ELITE II Pillow Top Mattresses for ultimate sleep. Enjoy great views from the balcony.


Enjoy big discounts on lift tickets,ski rentals, and ski school when you book this unit.


Greystone Lodge is located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain next to the Wizard Express and Magic Chair lifts. A boutique style condo complex with only 50 units makes Greystone Lodge one of the smaller vacation rental locations in the Benchlands neighbourhood in Whistler. Large open living spaces are unique to Greystone Lodge creating a true home away from home. The fourty foot windows of the lofted units gives Greystone Lodge its stunning appearance for passer’s by and great mountain views for the guests that occupy them.


For relaxation and convenience guests of Greystone Lodge will find an outdoor heated pool and hot tub along with an indoor hot tub, showers, and common area washrooms. There is a coin operated laundry facility in the building as well as a vending machine for quick snacks. Free wireless internet is located throughout the building for those guests who need to stay connected. Unique to Greystone Lodge is free underground parking, something hard to come by in Whistler. Guests should be warned that the underground parking has a total height limit of 6 feet 8 inches. Large SUV’s with ski racks may not fit in the underground and there is very limited over-height parking at the lodge.


Within a very short walking distance guests will find ski school, ski and snowboard rentals, bike rentals, restaurants, a liquor store, a small grocery store and various retail outlets. The walk to the main Whistler Village will take around 7-10 minutes on foot, however, a village transit bus comes every 7 minutes in the Winter and every 15 minutes during the other months. The bus stop is just a short stroll from the lobby.


Golfers can enjoy the Chateau Whistler Golf Course, one of the finest golf courses in British Columbia, just a short walk from the lodge. Spas are located throughout Whistler Resort for those looking for extra help in relaxing. Lost Lake Park is located only minutes from the Greystone Lodge where guests will find great hiking, picnicking, swimming and fishing in the summer months and Nordic ski trails in the winter. The base of Blackcomb turns into a children’s paradise in the summer when it is converted into a giant playground hosting horseback riding, a climbing wall, various rides and amusements, mini-golf, and more. In addition, on summer weekends visitors can frequent the Whistler Farmer’s Market finding locally made crafts and foods also located at the base of Blackcomb Mountain.


It was great! It`s a clean unit with free parking and close proximity to upper village and village stroll!

Manager Response

See you again soon! All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

As my title says, we had an amazing vacation! We loved, loved, loved our accommodations at Greystone Lodge. Booking with our rental agent Clint was very easy. He was extremely helpful with the booking process and everything went very smoothly from our first contact with him. The facility was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I found was that there was no salt and pepper but that was no big deal because we just went and bought some. I will definitely be booking here again.

Manager Response

Gresytone Lodge is a nice place, very well located for sky in sky out.
Some of the appliances are a bit wear out and there were some stuff in the closest.

Manager Response

Thank you for your review and will attend to the issues you have brought to our attention. All the best -Clint Goyette

We couldnt have been happier with Acer. Clint was amazingly helpful from all areas...skiing, lift tickets, lessons, transfers....full turn key professional service

Manager Response

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you and your family again soon. All the best -Clint Goyette @ Acer Vacations

all in all it was a great place to stay and we would come back

Manager Response

We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. See you again. All the best -Clint Goyette

Our expectations were met from the amenities of the condo to the location of the property. Staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant and went above and beyond to make our stay more than enjoyable.

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. See you again soon. -All the best -Clint Goyette

The booking and payment process was easy, which is not always the case for an overseas guest. We had great assistance with getting lift passes and other useful information to help with our stay from the front desk team. The unit is comfortable and homely and was very clean, but the lounge furniture is looking a bit tired and worn. The kitchen has all the basic requirements but would benefit from a wider range of cooking equipment (casserole dishes, baking trays, more large pans) which I would be expect for the price paid and in a unit that is advertised as sleeping 7 people. The beds were very comfortable. A few more coat hangers in the wardrobes would be useful. The bathrooms were fine and we only had a problem with hot water after someone took a bath. Otherwise, there was plenty of hot water for 5 people to shower. We were very happy with the housekeeping services. Overall, we had a great holiday and if you had been able to get us some more snow it would have been perfect.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give such a great review and ideas on how to improve our services and amenties. We will look at all of the items mentioned and address them accordingly. We'll also look into getting some more snow! See you again soon. -All the best -Clint Goyette

Great location and clean room with lots of beds and a full kitchen. Rental said it included parking, but the parkade was full and under construction so we had to park in the no-parking areas on the street. Luckily we did not get ticketed or towed. Also, there was no hot water for showers, many people in my party took ice cold showers.

Manager Response

Sorry to hear you ran out of hot water. The unit is equipped with a standard hot water tank so multiple hot showers will empty it quickly. Unfortunately the parkade was under repair and was due to be complete by your stay. The weather, however, has not cooperated and has extended the deadline. Otherwise, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. All the best -Clint Goyette

Everything was like we wished it to be.

Manager Response

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. All the best -Clint Goyette

We had a great time at Greystone lodge! The staff was nice to us and everything worked well.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to your return visit. All the best -Clint Goyette

after we found some broken things in our unit and let the management team know we were not thrilled that they were never fixed. It didn't hinder our trip as we were there to ski, but it was a bit bothersome.

Manager Response

Sorry for the delay in fixing the lighting issues in the unit. They have all been repaired. See you next time. -All the best -Clint Goyette

Had a fun week of skiing with my family. Unfortunately, the week was cloudier than we would have liked, but the sun did peak out on occasion. I wonder if this is normal for Whistler. Room was spacious and clean. Good location, as we were able to come in for lunch each day. Pool was a bit small and not very warm, but my kids went in once. Hot tubs were nice. Ski locker convenient. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Whistler is a beautiful mountain and we really enjoyed the terrain. Given the size and scope of the place, I only wish the trails were marked a little bit clearer. If you do go, Greystone Lodge is a good choice.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. The pool can vary a little in temperature depending on how long the pool cover is off. The new heating system should keep the temperature close to 85For 29C year-round. We look forward to your next stay. -All the best -Clint Goyette

The room was a great size, very clean and had everything we would ever need. The front desk could not have been more helpful with tips for the mountain and around town.

Manager Response

We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. All the best -Clint Goyette

Really good.

Manager Response

Thank you for your short and sweet review. Hopefully you and your family can stay longer next time! All the best -Clint Goyette

View More Reviews